Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next
Alec Johnson
Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (952) 200-0754
Email:   ajohnson@marketplacehome.com
Website: http://alecjohnson.marketplacehome.com
NMLS #: 273107
Alison Rogan
Team Leader/Sr Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (561) 282-1564
Email:   arogan@marketplacehome.com
Website: http://alisonrogan.marketplacehome.com
NMLS #: 278423
Alyssa Cheng
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (651) 398-4559
Email:   acheng@marketplacehome.com
Website: http://alyssacheng.marketplacehome.com
NMLS #: 1305298
Andrea Knorr
Sales Manager
Direct:   (920) 328-0050
Email:   aknorr@marketplacehome.com
Website: http://andreaknorr.marketplacehome.com
NMLS #: 265686
Andrew Riemenschneider
Mortgage Planner
Direct:   (651) 439-4941
Email:   andyr@marketplacehome.com
Website: http://andyriemenschneider.marketplacehome.com
NMLS #: 409653
Andrew DeWayne Jensen
Sr Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (218) 242-1490
Email:   ajensen@marketplacehome.com
Website: http://andyjensen.marketplacehome.com
NMLS #: 530662
Andy Lachenmayer
Sr Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (612) 245-7868
Email:   alachenmayer@marketplacehome.com
Website: http://andylachenmayer.marketplacehome.com
NMLS #: 280539
Asea Renning
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (952) 278-4732
Email:   arenning@marketplacehome.com
Website: http://asearenning.marketplacehome.com
NMLS #: 501935
Barbara Tornell
Sr Loan Consultant/Certified FHA Specialist
Cell:   (763) 784-9016
Email:   btornell@marketplacehome.com
Website: http://barbaratornell.marketplacehome.com
NMLS #: 367251
Becky Sikorski
Sr Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (941) 628-2320
Email:   bsikorski@marketplacehome.com
Website: http://www.justcallbecky.com
NMLS #: 355986
Bjorn Burnevik
Sales Manager
Cell:   (612) 735-3605
Email:   bjorn@marketplacehome.com
Website: http://bjornburnevik.marketplacehome.com
NMLS #: 365662
Bob Jaeger
Sr Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (720) 549-4561
Email:   highpointteam@marketplacehome.com
Website: http://bobjaeger.marketplacehome.com
NMLS #: 217380
Bob Haft
Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell:   (612) 803-2100
Email:   bhaft@marketplacehome.com
Website: http://bobhaft.marketplacehome.com
NMLS #: 360915
Brian Quigley
Sr Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (720) 949-5630
Email:   bquigley@marketplacehome.com
Website: http://brianquigley.marketplacehome.com
NMLS #: 244003
Brian Sunder
Sr Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (952) 746-9779
Email:   bsunder@marketplacehome.com
Website: http://www.briansunder.com
NMLS #: 291669
Brian Erickson
Sr Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (651) 226-5471
Email:   berickson@marketplacehome.com
Website: http://brianerickson.marketplacehome.com
NMLS #: 305755
Brian Goodman
Sr Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (248) 390-5929
Email:   bgoodman@marketplacehome.com
Website: http://briangoodman.mphmortgage.com
NMLS #: 181781
Brooke Jaeger
Loan Officer
Direct:   (303) 438-7489
Email:   bjaeger@marketplacehome.com
Website: http://brookejaeger.marketplacehome.com
NMLS #: 938727
Bruce Stensrud
Mortgage Planner
Cell:   (763) 213-6947
Email:   bruce@marketplacehome.com
Website: http://brucestensrud.marketplacehome.com
NMLS #: 367111
Bruce Raymond
Sr Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (952) 278-4790
Email:   braymond@marketplacehome.com
Website: http://bruceraymond.marketplacehome.com
NMLS #: 442401
Carrie White
Sr Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (612) 821-7525
Email:   cwhite@marketplacehome.com
Website: http://carriewhite.marketplacehome.com
NMLS #: 397493
Casey Moriarty
Sr Loan Officer
Direct:   (262) 923-2004
Email:   cmoriarty@marketplacehome.com
Website: http://caseymoriarty.marketplacehome.com
NMLS #: 278301
Catherine Kohlbeck
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (920) 328-0051
Email:   ckohlbeck@marketplacehome.com
Website: http://cathykohlbeck.marketplacehome.com
NMLS #: 269704
Chao Vang
Mortgage Consultant
Cell:   (612) 296-1425
Email:   cvang@marketplacehome.com
Website: http://chaovang.marketplacehome.com
NMLS #: 371181
Cheryl Stokes
Mortgage Consultant
Cell:   (207) 249-9933
Email:   cstokes@marketplacehome.com
Website: http://cherylstokes.marketplacehome.com
NMLS #: 1301768
MARKETPLACE HOME MORTGAGE, LLC. NMLS #1082
7380 France Ave S, Suite 200, Edina, MN  55435
Office:  (952) 831-3111
Toll Free:  (800) 900-4135
Fax:  (952) 831-1999
loans@marketplacehome.com
Copyright © 2017 MARKETPLACE HOME MORTGAGE, LLC NMLS#1082
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement